Difference between revisions of EndMyopia:Deletion policy

Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "{{EM admin}}{{Nutshell|Delete pages when they're not needed anymore.}} Delete pages when they're not needed anymore. You can undelete pages and preserve all of their history...")
 
 
Line 1: Line 1:
{{EM admin}}{{Nutshell|Delete pages when they're not needed anymore.}}
+
{{EM admin|EM:DELETION|EM:DELETE}}{{Nutshell|Delete pages when they're not needed anymore.}}
  
 
Delete pages when they're not needed anymore. You can undelete pages and preserve all of their history in the process, so don't worry too much about deleting pages. Be sure you have a good reason for doing so in the first place though {{smiley}}
 
Delete pages when they're not needed anymore. You can undelete pages and preserve all of their history in the process, so don't worry too much about deleting pages. Be sure you have a good reason for doing so in the first place though {{smiley}}
  
 
{{Editing navbox}}
 
{{Editing navbox}}

Latest revision as of 00:02, 13 June 2020

Delete pages when they're not needed anymore. You can undelete pages and preserve all of their history in the process, so don't worry too much about deleting pages. Be sure you have a good reason for doing so in the first place though Face-smile.svg