EndMyopia:Deletion policy

Revision as of 00:02, 13 June 2020 by NottNott (talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{EM admin}}{{Nutshell|Delete pages when they're not needed anymore.}} Delete pages when they're not needed anymore. You can undelete pages and preserve all of their history...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Delete pages when they're not needed anymore. You can undelete pages and preserve all of their history in the process, so don't worry too much about deleting pages. Be sure you have a good reason for doing so in the first place though Face-smile.svg