EndMyopia:Deletion policy

Jump to navigation Jump to search

Delete pages when they're not needed anymore. You can undelete pages and preserve all of their history in the process, so don't worry too much about deleting pages. Be sure you have a good reason for doing so in the first place though Face-smile.svg