Difference between revisions of Endmyopia:Deletion policy
Created page with "{{EM admin}}{{Nutshell|Delete pages when they're not needed anymore.}} Delete pages when they're not needed anymore. You can undelete pages and preserve all of their history..." |
No edit summary |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
{{EM admin}}{{Nutshell|Delete pages when they're not needed anymore.}} | {{EM admin|EM:DELETION|EM:DELETE}}{{Nutshell|Delete pages when they're not needed anymore.}} | ||
Delete pages when they're not needed anymore. You can undelete pages and preserve all of their history in the process, so don't worry too much about deleting pages. Be sure you have a good reason for doing so in the first place though {{smiley}} | Delete pages when they're not needed anymore. You can undelete pages and preserve all of their history in the process, so don't worry too much about deleting pages. Be sure you have a good reason for doing so in the first place though {{smiley}} | ||
{{Editing navbox}} | {{Editing navbox}} | ||