Difference between revisions of MediaWiki:Confirmdeletetext
Created page with "You are about to delete a page. You can undelete pages after they are deleted, and page history is preserved. Be sure you've read the fabulous deletion policy." |
No edit summary |
||
| (2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown) | |||
(No difference)
| |||