Difference between revisions of MediaWiki:Confirmdeletetext

NottNott (talk | contribs)
Created page with "You are about to delete a page. You can undelete pages after they are deleted, and page history is preserved. Be sure you've read the fabulous deletion policy."
 
NottNott (talk | contribs)
No edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
You are about to delete a page. You can undelete pages after they are deleted, and page history is preserved. Be sure you've read the fabulous [[EM:DELETION|deletion policy]].
You are about to delete a page. You can undelete pages after they are deleted, and page history is preserved. Be sure you've read the fabulous [[EM:DELETION|deletion policy]]. {{smaller|Let us know if we need an atom bomb gif on this page}}