Difference between revisions of MediaWiki:Confirmdeletetext
No edit summary |
No edit summary |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
You are about to delete a page. You can undelete pages after they are deleted, and page history is preserved. Be sure you've read the fabulous [[EM:DELETION|deletion policy]]. {{ | You are about to delete a page. You can undelete pages after they are deleted, and page history is preserved. Be sure you've read the fabulous [[EM:DELETION|deletion policy]]. {{resize|75%|Let us know if we need an atom bomb gif on this page}} | ||