Difference between revisions of MediaWiki:Confirmdeletetext

Jump to navigation Jump to search
NottNott (talk | contribs)
Created page with "You are about to delete a page. You can undelete pages after they are deleted, and page history is preserved. Be sure you've read the fabulous deletion policy."
 
NottNott (talk | contribs)
No edit summary
 
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
(No difference)

Latest revision as of 00:26, 13 June 2020

You are about to delete a page. You can undelete pages after they are deleted, and page history is preserved. Be sure you've read the fabulous deletion policy.